Wishing you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a fabulous New Year. Our studios will close at 4pm on Saturday 23rd December and reopen in the New Year at 12pm on Saturday 6th January, 2018. Mel, Jo and the Blush Creative team x

We only have limited photo shoot appointments left for 2018 so get in quick! Request more info about photo shoots. We have a full range of unique Gift Certificates available for photo shoots,. art, makeup and more. Gift Certificates available for purchase online with instant delivery so they’re perfect for those last minute gifts. Check out our Gift Certificates.

OUR CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:

Wednesday 13 Dec: 11am – 6pm
Thursday 14 Dec:  11am – 6pm
Friday 15 Dec: 11am – 6pm
Saturday 16 Dec: 12pm – 4pm
Sunday 17 Dec: CLOSED

Monday 18 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 19 Dec: 11am – 6pm
Wednesday 20 Dec: 11am – 6pm
Thursday 21 Dec: 11am – 6pm
Friday 22 Dec: 11am – 6pm
Saturday 23 Dec: 12pm – 4pm (last day of photo shoots for the year)

CLOSED until 6.1.2018